On the way……

Well, If any one is bothering to read me… I’m beginning to work out how to carry on if I want to… I’ve changed my password: AGAIN…. and I have mde a note of it with a cryptic clue to remind me which one it is. I find I’m having to do this more and more.

My poor stomach is still churning with the stress this has caused….. andI fell particularly stupid.

I am having all sorts of problems with this damned Windows machine… they no longer support XP and I cannot afford to replace that operating system either in terms of cash or interms of stress.

The whole concept of Windows as an Operating System seem to me to be flawed….  I think that I will investigate exactly what is still around in terms of RISC OS….

2 Responses to “On the way……”

  1. Grannymar Says:

    You are talking a foreign language to me, I have a team of toyboys to help me!

  2. magpie11 Says:

    Just souding off….

Leave a Reply

