The opposite…… shh!…snigger, giggle… sex….. he he he!

Well, what do you expect? I mean to say which ever way you approach this subject some one is going to laugh. If they don’t laugh and giggle at the ‘s’ word then there’s a large group of women who will laugh and giggle about men and there will be men who will laugh at women. There will probably also be a group that will laugh at both….

One simple question remains however; Who, amongst us, really truly understands the opposite sex?

8 Responses to “The opposite…… shh!…snigger, giggle… sex….. he he he!”

  1. Grannymar Says:

    πŸ˜† You get the last laugh! πŸ˜‰

  2. Cheerful Monk Says:

    Who really truly understands other people? Most people don’t even understand themselves.

  3. Ginger Says:

    I understand nothing.. At least the older I get, the more it seems that way. πŸ™‚

  4. bikehikebabe Says:

    Having been married to him for 53 years, I understand him a lot. What I don’t understand is how he is like that & not more like me.

  5. Rummuser Says:

    Magpie, You are the man!

  6. Ashok Says:

    So much conveyed in so few words, I bow down to thee πŸ™‚

  7. gaelikaa Says:

    Having been married to a member of the opposite sex for fifteen years, I have learnt that the only thing I can do with him is love him. No matter what!

  8. Magpie11 Says:

    My father used to say that the only thing that is certain about a woman (particularly your mother!) is he uncertainty!

    No further comment.

Leave a Reply

